Staff Directory

Claudia_sena@oocs.org

Claudia Sena

Principal

Virginia_cata@oocs.org

Virginia Cata

Office Manager

Marie_vasquez@oocs.org

Marie Vasquez

Kindergarten Teacher

Rayna_Velasquez@oocs.org

Rayna Velasquez

First Grade Teacher

Tiffany_fernandez@oocs.org

Tiffany Fernandez-Crim

Second Grade Teacher

Katherine_salazar@oocs.org

Katherine Salazar

Third Grade Teacher

Larissa Pena

Fourth Grade Teacher

Leticia_trujillo@oocs.org

Leticia Trujillo

Fifth Grade Teacher

Pamela_chavez@oocs.org

Pamela Chavez

Sixth Grade Teacher

Bianca_martinez@oocs.org

Bianca Lloyd-Martinez

Special Education Teacher

Augustine_calvert@oocs.org

Augustine Calvert

Tewa Teacher

Byron_trujillo@oocs.org

Byron Trujillo

Interventionist

Maryk_maestas@oocs.org

Mary K Maestas

Speech Language Pathologist

Beverly Archuleta

Educational Assistant

Ruth DeHerrera

SPED Assistant

Alfred Baca

Head Cook

Emilio Calvert

Facilities Manager

Aaron Martinez

Custodian

Eva Baca

Evening Custodian

Mark Vigil

Bus Driver