Staff Directory

Claudia_sena@oocs.org

Claudia Sena

Principal

Virginia_cata@oocs.org

Virginia Cata

Office Manager

Marie_vasquez@oocs.org

Marie Vasquez

Kindergarten Teacher

Rayna_Velasquez@oocs.org

Rayna Velasquez

First Grade Teacher

Tiffany_fernandez@oocs.org

Tiffany Fernandez-Crim

Second Grade Teacher

Leticia_trujillo@oocs.org

Leticia Trujillo

Third Grade Teacher

melania_frazier@oocs.org

Melania Frazier

Fourth Grade Teacher

renee_pena@oocs.org

Renee Pena

Fifth Grade Teacher

Pamela_chavez@oocs.org

Pamela Chavez

Sixth Grade Teacher

Bianca_martinez@oocs.org

Bianca Lloyd-Martinez

Special Education Teacher

Augustine_calvert@oocs.org

Augustine Calvert

Tewa Teacher

Byron_trujillo@oocs.org

Byron Trujillo

Interventionist

Maryk_maestas@oocs.org

Mary K Maestas

Speech Language Pathologist

Beverly Archuleta

Educational Assistant

Ruth DeHerrera

SPED Assistant

alfred_baca@oocs.org

Alfred Baca

Head Cook

Jennie Salazar

Assistant Cook

Eva Baca

Evening Custodian